We don't live too long (1999)
Dutch R&B boyband who scored a hit with the song “We Don’t Live Too Long”. The group was formed by Iwan Cairo, Marc Danhof, Roger Griffith and Terence Esajas. On the 14th of March 1999 they were in the final show of the National Songfestival but they ended second. But DeAnté reached what they hoped for: Fame. Smoothly produced RnB, great harmonies and a couple of good looking guys, that’s where everybody talked about. Not long after that they signed a record deal with Dino Music and released the single “We Don’t Live Too Long” which became a hit in